Skip to Content

Conventional Conforming loan limits now up to $647,200

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on November 28, 2021

Reviewed by Charles B. for Sarah Beason

BRANDY STATION, VA
The process was so easy! Sarah and team are very professional and helpful. We couldn't of had a better experience.

5 completed on November 25, 2021

Reviewed by Benjamin H. for Sarah Beason

Arlington, VA
Great communication and explanations of all of our options throughout the process!

5 completed on November 17, 2021

Reviewed by Johnavo B. for Sarah Beason

Washington, DC
Greatggggghh

5 completed on November 7, 2021

Reviewed by Shayna T. for Sarah Beason

Washington, DC
Responses were almost always within 24 hours. Sarah took her time to explain things that we didn't fully understand, and explored all of our options fully.

5 completed on November 2, 2021

Reviewed by Lidia C. for Sarah Beason

Washington, DC
Sarah, Cyndie, and Karen were excellent to work with. They were responsive, attentive and quick with solutions. They made the entire process seamless.

5 completed on November 1, 2021

Reviewed by Ann-Marie F. for Sarah Beason

Washington, DC
Sarah was welcoming and so very knowledgeable. She worked up many different mortgage products for me, to make sure I was getting the best possible option. She went above and beyond and working with her was great.

5 completed on October 28, 2021

Reviewed by Maho F. for Sarah Beason

Washington, DC
She responded promptly to our questions regardless our time difference.

5 completed on October 26, 2021

Reviewed by Patrick K. for Sarah Beason

Vienna, VA
Sarah and team were very helpful in making the process clear and efficient. They were good at communicating and keeping us informed as we progressed through the process.

5 completed on October 22, 2021

Reviewed by Jonathan F. for Sarah Beason

Washington, DC
Very responsive on all aspects, and I think the team made it as easy as it could be. One small frustration was the mechanism for virtual vs. wet signing. We got two different versions of the packet of documents that needed wet signatures. There was a lot of overlap, but neither packet included all the documents in the other, as far as we could tell, and it was not clear which we needed to sign. We ended up signing and getting notarized both batches, which was quite time-consuming.

5 completed on October 7, 2021

Reviewed by James O. for Sarah Beason

Leesburg, VA
You were always responsive to our questions and you were always direct and professional, which we appreciate. Thank you!

5 completed on October 4, 2021

Reviewed by Gloria O. for Sarah Beason

Leesburg, VA
Always answering my email or phone calls and giving me clear info and directions.

5 completed on September 16, 2021

Reviewed by Lauren K. for Sarah Beason

Washington, DC
Sarah and Cyndie are so responsive, knowledgeable, patient and helpful.

5 completed on September 11, 2021

Reviewed by Dawn P. for Sarah Beason

College Park, MD
Sarah was awesome! Very professional and everything was completed without issues. Talk about stress-free!

5 completed on August 29, 2021

Reviewed by Katherine C. for Sarah Beason

Washington, DC
Sarah is the best! She is responsive, smart, patient, and works very hard to meet her client's needs. I will never call around again for rates. The only person I want to deal with when it comes to loans is Sarah.

5 completed on August 28, 2021

Reviewed by Theodore D. for Sarah Beason

Healdsburg, CA
The speed and precision in which the team worked was very impressive.Thank you Sarah and team!

5 completed on June 12, 2021

Reviewed by Jeffrey J. for Sarah Beason

Bethesda, MD
Sarah was a superb lending agent. From the moment we began exloring a mortgage loan, she was thoughtful, responsive, and always one step ahead in providing us the information and guidance we needed in an fast-moving, intense, and sometimes mentally/emotionally exhausting process. Thank you, Sarah!

5 completed on June 7, 2021

Reviewed by Kristy A. for Sarah Beason

Arlington, VA
Except for the delay with the underwriters, the process was easy and Sarah and her colleagues were incredibly responsive. I felt like I had advocates in my corner to see the process over the finish line.

5 completed on May 30, 2021

Reviewed by Shane M. for Sarah Beason

Washington, DC
Sarah is awesome and very thorough. Lots of great support.

5 completed on May 29, 2021

Reviewed by Peter K. for Sarah Beason

Bethesda, MD
Sarah made everything very easy and was a pleasure to work with!

5 completed on May 14, 2021

Reviewed by Bailey G. for Sarah Beason

Annandale, VA
Sarah was proactive, thoughtful, and understanding. She communicated directly with our agent and the seller’s agent to help our offer go through and even hopped on the phone with us at 8 pm to talk through offer terms to close the deal. Everyone we worked with was kind and patient while we went through the process for the first time. And she had very competitive rates to boot! The whole experience has been great from start to finish.

5 completed on May 7, 2021

Reviewed by Allison K. for Sarah Beason

Rockville, MD
We always felt confident we were in good hands working with Sarah. She is experienced, diligent and expedient. Sarah was extremely thorough and available through the entire process. We worked through multiple offers on various houses and recently closed on our new home and Sarah and her team were with us every step of the way. We highly recommend working with Sarah Beason at Prosperity Home Mortgage!

5 completed on April 28, 2021

Reviewed by Robert J. for Sarah Beason

Falls Church, VA
Sarah is the best in the business and we will use her for all future purchases and recommend her to everyone we know. She is a superstar! We are so grateful for her hard work, dedication, support, and disposition. Sarah is the best!

5 completed on April 15, 2021

Reviewed by Adele F. for Sarah Beason

Washington, DC
Sarah’s responsiveness and is customer service orientation.

5 completed on April 14, 2021

Reviewed by Lauren K. for Sarah Beason

Bethesda, MD
Sarah and her team (specifically Cyndie) worked with us throughout our house hunting process and they were incredibly responsive, patient, and helped us to be in the best position possible which eventually allowed us to present an offer that was accepted in this very difficult buyers market. Her quotes and advice were spot on and she was always willing to explain things we did not understand with patience and responded to questions in a very timely manner. Highly recommend! Thank you Sarah!

5 completed on March 28, 2021

Reviewed by Steven K. for Sarah Beason

Bethesda, MD
Sarah was a rockstar! Thanks for your help and smooth closing process.


Line


Back to top